Member Directory

Visionary Members

D.A. Davidson & Co. - Frank D'Angelo

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59807

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:(406) 728-4941
fdangelo@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com

Northwestern Mutual

More Information

Address

1724 Fairview Ave. Ste A
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 721-2400
fax:(406) 721-7371
g.winn@nm.com
montana.nm.com/

Murphy Business & Financial - Shawn Miller

More Information

Address

1001 E. Broadway #2, PMB 325
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 253-7556
fax:
s.miller@murphybusiness.com
murphybusiness.com/corporate-information/our-people/our-brokers/634/shawn-miller

Murphy Business & Financial NW MT LLC

More Information

Address

1001 E. Broadway #2, PMB 325
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 319-2777
fax:
p.kragh@murphybusiness.com
murphybusiness.com

Benchmark Business Investments

More Information

Address

1500 W. Broadway
Missoula,MT
59808

Contact

Tel:(406) 272-1084
fax:
kirk@mytrustedbroker.com
mytrustedbroker.com

S.G. Long and Company - Dave Peppenger

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 302
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 721-0999
fax:(406) 721-0922
dpeppenger@sglong.com
sglong.com

Flaherty Financial Services Inc.

More Information

Address

340 E. Central Ave.
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 549-6718
fax:(406) 543-3112
esteele@sagepointadvisor.com
flahertyfinancialservices.com

Edward Jones - Rachael Morawski

More Information

Address

3075 N. Reserve St. Ste H
Missoula,MT
59808

Contact

Tel:(406) 541-3216
fax:(877) 222-5889
rachael.morawski@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Bobby Smith, Financial Advisor

More Information

Address

1200 S. Reserve St. Ste E
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 542-9877
fax:(888) 491-1090
bobby.smith@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Cody Velin, Financial Advisor

More Information

Address

3972 Highway 93 N. Ste G
Stevensville,MT
59870

Contact

Tel:(406) 777-1436
fax:(877) 222-1626
cody.velin@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=rjYuhtc6X5zWnb9uHroCEDG1KI1NVBPH68zi5%2B8bZUbrBhorGxJS0lY6Ci1K%2BVF2

Edward Jones - Susan Colyer, Financial Advisor

More Information

Address

1821 South Ave. W. Ste 102
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 549-9340
fax:
susan.colyer@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com/en_US/fa/index.html&CIRN=430611

Northwestern Mutual Financial Network - Justin Meier

More Information

Address

1724 Fairview Ave. Ste A
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 721-2400
fax:(406) 721-7371
justin.meier@nnmfn.com
castronovogroup.nmfn.com

UBS Financial Services Inc. - WSJ Group

More Information

Address

100 Railroad St. W. Ste 103
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 329-4540
fax:(406) 549-3650
david.slote@ubs.com
ubs.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.- Sydney Carlino

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:(406) 728-4941
scarlino@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com

RBC Wealth Management

More Information

Address

125 Bank St. Ste 700
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 728-0035
fax:(406) 543-6625
josh.gimpelson@rbc.com
rbcwm-usa.com

Northwestern Mutual - Missoula - Mike Kruger

More Information

Address

1724 Fairview Ave. Ste A
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 541-7329
fax:(406) 721-7371
mike.kruger@nm.com
mikekruger.nm.com/

Banna Financial Advisors

More Information

Address

1821 South Ave W., Suite 501
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 327-0112
fax:(406) 327-0113
jamison@bannafinancial.com
bannafinancialadvisors.com

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

More Information

Address

350 Ryman Ste 200
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 721-4510
fax:(406) 721-6147
timothy.skiftun@wfadvisors.com
home.wellsfargoadvisors.com/

D.A. Davidson & Co., Member SIPC- Bradley Cederberg

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St.
Butte,MT
59701

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:(406) 728-4941
bcederberg@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com/indv/

Northern Rockies Financial Group

More Information

Address

1014 South Ave. W.
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 728-6699
fax:
brian_salonen@glic.com
guardianlife.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.- Mark Nicholson

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:
mnicholson@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.- Cynthia Fritch, CFP®, CWS®

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:(406) 728-4941
cfritch@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com/indv

D.A. Davidson & Co.- Jim Benson

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:
jbenson@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.- Timothy Kato

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:
tkato@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com

D.A. Davidson & Co. - Ray Round

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 329-4013
fax:(406) 728-4941
rround@dadco.com
rround.dadavidsonfc.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.- Bruce Madsen

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:
bmadsen@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.- Paul Eichwald CWS

More Information

Address

283 W. Front St. Ste 101
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 543-8244
fax:
peichwald@dadco.com
davidsoncompanies.com

Ameriprise Financial- Jared L. Losing & Associates, A financial advisory practice

More Information

Address

2615 Connery Way
Missoula,MT
59808

Contact

Tel:(406) 541-2100
fax:(406) 541-2109
jared.x.losing@ampf.com
ameriprise.com

Edward Jones - Gary "Scooter" Smith, Financial Advisor

More Information

Address

1200 S. Reserve St. Ste E
Missoula,MT
59801

Contact

Tel:(406) 542-9877
fax:(888) 491-1090
gary.smith@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com/cgi/getHTML.cgi?page=/en_US/fa/index.html&CIRN=249611

Waddell & Reed

More Information

Address

306 Railroad St. W. Ste 110
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 329-6548
fax:(406) 721-6030
fjgjefle@wradvisors.com
francisgjefle.wrfa.com/

Merrill Lynch

More Information

Address

330 N. Higgins Ave.
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 829-2440
fax:
kimberly_roth@ml.com
ml.com

S.G. Long Financial

More Information

Address

283 W. Front Ste 302
Missoula,MT
59802

Contact

Tel:(406) 721-0999
fax:(406) 721-0922
jeder@sglong.com
sglong.com

Rich Groff, CFP (DBA) RichGroff.com, TheMoneyMD.com, LLC, Family Legacy Planning, LLC

More Information

Address

50242 US HWY 93
Polson,MT
59860

Contact

Tel:(406) 221-3606
fax:(406) 393-1100
rich@legacyplan4u.com
themoneymd.com/

 Back